Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachary Thoreson

Zachary Thoreson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Thoreson
"Great and personable!"
Profile photo of Emily Thoreson

Emily Thoreson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Thoreson
"Josh S. was so nice!! He got us set up for life insurance and explained everything to us. He was very professional!"
Profile photo of Steven Sperling

Steven Sperling

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sperling
"The service and professionalism from State Farm is, and always has been, top notch! My first car in 1976 was insured with State Farm and I now bundle home, auto, boat, and personal articles at the David Eggers State Farm Insurance Agency. David and his staff go the extra mile to make sure all our insurance coverage levels are correct and cost effective. I recently reviewed all coverage levels with Josh Schmitke at David Eggers agency and Josh was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Without hesitation I highly recommend the David Eggers State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of James Nelson

James Nelson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Nelson
"Very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of bedson8175

bedson8175

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bedson8175
"We have been with the Dave Eggers Agency for years and have received exceptional service throughout that time frame. Recently, we were purchasing a boat on the weekend and Agent Josh Schmitke went into the office on the weekend to make sure we got coverage for the ride home as we didn't have the needed information until we got to the dealer. We really appreciate them going the extra mile to ensure we were covered. We can't thank you enough"
Profile photo of Jose Cadena (Luis)

Jose Cadena (Luis)

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cadena (Luis)
"Josh was really helpful when it came to choosing out a home and life insurance!! Would highly recommend for an Insurance agent!!!"
Profile photo of Frankie Dale Vernail Jacobs Sr

Frankie Dale Vernail Jacobs Sr

May 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Frankie Dale Vernail Jacobs Sr
"Agent played games with final payment that damaged his insurance's caused. Pay me you never here from me again"
Profile photo of Barbara Smith

Barbara Smith

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Smith
"We were looking for new insurance policies for our 2 cars and homes since our insurance rates from another company had increased dramatically. I had filled out a form on a Facebook ad and we were contacted by Josh of David Eggers State Farm in Moorhead, MN. Since we were in AZ through the winter we used emails and phone calls and were able to get new policies written. We are paying quite a bit less. So far, we are very happy with State Farm and the ease in which we were able to get changed over."
Profile photo of Brian Schulz

Brian Schulz

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Schulz
"My wife and I received EXCEPTIONAL service from this State Farm agency. We did a full review of all our insurance policies which helped us modify various policy items as needed and understand what we currently have. I encourage everyone to do this level of review every so often. Thank you, Josh, from "Dave Eggers" for your valuable guidance."
Profile photo of Zach Lynnes

Zach Lynnes

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Lynnes
"Josh and the team did great servicing our insurance needs - thank you!"
Profile photo of Amanda Jones

Amanda Jones

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jones
"Josh is so great to work with. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Todd Atchison

Todd Atchison

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Atchison
"26 years with State Farm and David Eggers and still happy."
Profile photo of Troy Longtin

Troy Longtin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Longtin
"After receiving wrong info from the state farm Kill agency in Fargo Dave eggers was able to offer the correct insurance for a business based out of the home."
Profile photo of Nicholas Tollerud

Nicholas Tollerud

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Tollerud
"Excellent and friendly service from all the staff at this agency! Josh was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable on everything I needed."
Profile photo of Sheyanne Tollerud

Sheyanne Tollerud

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheyanne Tollerud
"Josh was extremely personable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Justin Hands

Justin Hands

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hands
"Excellent service and a great team!"
Profile photo of Zahraa Hadi

Zahraa Hadi

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zahraa Hadi
"It was great experience nice people Dave is very helpful and got everything easy and done."
Profile photo of Hasima Beljulji

Hasima Beljulji

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hasima Beljulji
"Josh was extremely nice to work with! Very understanding. Fast process and great customer service"
Profile photo of Fredricka Saunders

Fredricka Saunders

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredricka Saunders
"Followed up with me to make sure I had the best protection possible."
Profile photo of Chandler Ramsdell

Chandler Ramsdell

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Ramsdell
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Quick and easy too"
Profile photo of John Ashley

John Ashley

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ashley
"Josh is super knowledgeable and has always been super easy to work with. He helped us deal with our difficult landlord with our insurance."
Profile photo of Sidney Larson

Sidney Larson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Larson
"Josh was great at helping us understand our accounts and getting us set up with the best rates!"
Profile photo of Heidi Olson

Heidi Olson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Olson
"Josh was great! He explained everything in detail and made sure I was getting the best coverage."
Profile photo of Tracey Bostick

Tracey Bostick

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Bostick
"The staff is knowledgeable, quick (but thorough), and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Taylor Schmit

Taylor Schmit

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Taylor Schmit
"Kicked off insurance because of "too many claims" on the vehicle (hail, vehicle hit in a parking lot.. SERIOUSLY?). By law, we were required to get a 3 month notice but we didn't. We're going to combine everything under this guy, but instead will be taking our house, vehicles, boat, camper, and atv elsewhere. Shame on you."