Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Eggers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Eggers

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Renate Schmitkes

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to get a quote. We’re saving $$$ !!! The agents team member was easy to work with"

Greg Schmitke

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the money we will be saving. G.S."

Yihya Mahmood

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in Fargo-moorhead hands down, always fast and convenient, Staff is friendly never had a problem with them.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Jens Hulden

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were informative and made getting insurance easy"

Alicia S

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great options for communication and professional service."

Beth Brinkmann

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have had a great experience with state farm. Great people to deal with."

timothy bennett

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Actually got to talk to my insurance agent rather than the office people. Went through my policies and returned my calls when I had a question."

Oswald Meyer

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to representative Taylor Davis. She was very helpful and made it very easy for to understand what was covered. Very respectful. Also helped me save a lot of money, the rate is significantly lower then my old insurance coverage."

Ryan Viergutz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and polite service. Handled the claim on my windshield in a few minutes."

Audra Buysse

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and were quick to respond!"

Staci Metzger

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were recently in the market for new insurance for our home and vehicles. We choose Dave Eggers at State Farm because of the great rates as well as friendly service. We look forward to working with them!!"

Sammy Paradero

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place to get an insurance!"

Harambe My Love

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff, reasonable rates as well."

Donna Unrue

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was great. I was hesitant to switch coverage because I used the same company for many years. Taylor went above and beyond to save me money and made the process seamless. I am a satisfied customer!"

Maddie Bjorgum

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor did a fantastic job helping/getting me started on renters insurance! The process was super simple and very easy to understand. I was very appreciative of the friendliness and being able to talk to a real person throughout it all. I would definitely recommend Dave Eggers to anyone for insurance!"

Kazi Sarjana Safain

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have got our first car in the US and it was a very difficult task for us to find an auto insurance with full coverage and with the best rate. We have looked several insurance companies and found that State Farm has the best deal for us. All the agents from Dave Eggers were very cooperative and helped us to get the best rate. I would highly recommend Dave Eggers - State Farm Insurance Agent to try out their excellent service. By the way, we also have our renter's insurance with them."

Shania Feuillerat

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with the service I have received here. I have experienced significant savings on my insurance since switching. An example of the great service: Initially after switching insurance I had entered my email incorrectly and was not receiving updates required for a discount. Taylor went above and beyond to reach out & notify me of the information needed before the deadline. Not only did Taylor offer to enter the information needed for the discount, she was kind enough to re-enter my email correctly. Made my life so easy!! I highly recommend."

Mitchell Jensen

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor has been an amazing agent for me. Always willing to answer my questions and if she doesn’t know the answer she will find it for me. Won’t find many better than her!"

Madison Muir

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Taylor has been the best insurance buying experience I have ever had. She was quick to respond, informative and moved the process along smoothly."

Cristal Quintero

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience with State farm. Their insurance/quotes are always reasonable. Employees are very promptly in answering questions and helping you find the best fit (insurance) for you and family. I was helped by the knowledgable and friendly Taylor. 😊"

Andrew Reid

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was top notch. Taylor was very helpful and had an answer for every question I had."

Maggie S

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Taylor. She reached out soon after I asked for a quote, answered all of my questions and ones I didn't even know I had! Made the whole process very easy!"

Margaret Kaufman Jelinski

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is great. She made sure I had a great rate, and is great at communicating. I'm so happy I switched to State Farm!"

Sam Johnson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy with their service! Always friendly over email and phone calls! We saved almost $100 on our auto insurance switching to them at State Farm!"

Leticia Esteves Rodovalho

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a good experience talking to my agent, she is very responsive and helps me get very good rates"