Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Eggers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Eggers

4.9 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Viergutz

Ryan Viergutz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and polite service. Handled the claim on my windshield in a few minutes."
Profile photo of Audra Buysse

Audra Buysse

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and were quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Staci Metzger

Staci Metzger

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were recently in the market for new insurance for our home and vehicles. We choose Dave Eggers at State Farm because of the great rates as well as friendly service. We look forward to working with them!!"
Profile photo of Sammy Paradero

Sammy Paradero

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place to get an insurance!"
Profile photo of Harambe My Love

Harambe My Love

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff, reasonable rates as well."
Profile photo of Donna Unrue

Donna Unrue

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was great. I was hesitant to switch coverage because I used the same company for many years. Taylor went above and beyond to save me money and made the process seamless. I am a satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Maddie Bjorgum

Maddie Bjorgum

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mitchell Jensen

Mitchell Jensen

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor has been an amazing agent for me. Always willing to answer my questions and if she doesn’t know the answer she will find it for me. Won’t find many better than her!"
Profile photo of Madison Muir

Madison Muir

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Taylor has been the best insurance buying experience I have ever had. She was quick to respond, informative and moved the process along smoothly."
Profile photo of Cristal Quintero

Cristal Quintero

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Reid

Andrew Reid

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was top notch. Taylor was very helpful and had an answer for every question I had."
Profile photo of Maggie S

Maggie S

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Taylor. She reached out soon after I asked for a quote, answered all of my questions and ones I didn't even know I had! Made the whole process very easy!"
Profile photo of Tosha College

Tosha College

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with David Eggers and State Farm for 7 years and have always been extremely happy with the service they provide. Taylor has been so helpful and kind! I highly recommend insurance through them!"
Profile photo of Margaret Kaufman

Margaret Kaufman

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is great. She made sure I had a great rate, and is great at communicating. I'm so happy I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sam Johnson

Sam Johnson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy with their service! Always friendly over email and phone calls! We saved almost $100 on our auto insurance switching to them at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Leticia Esteves Rodovalho

Leticia Esteves Rodovalho

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a good experience talking to my agent, she is very responsive and helps me get very good rates"
Profile photo of Corey Aas

Corey Aas

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent prompt service. Called to notify them of a towing service I used and they mailed me a reimbursement check the next day!!!"
Profile photo of Solen And Chiya

Solen And Chiya

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved and I put in an address change request on Saturday and David Eggers State Farm reached out to me on Monday to confirm my address change! I’ve been with them for over 1 1/2 years and they’ve been amazing to me! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shref Almohammed

Shref Almohammed

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great service"
Profile photo of Britt K

Britt K

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of McKenzy Davis

McKenzy Davis

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Taylor! She is very responsive and knowledgeable. I feel at ease working through her, particularly on life and auto insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff S

Jeff S

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow !! We had a major claim taken care of in less than 24 hours. The staff is amazing !!"
Profile photo of Karen Bland

Karen Bland

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was so great to work with! Highly recommend working with Nicole."