Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Troy Longtin

Troy Longtin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Longtin
"After receiving wrong info from the state farm Kill agency in Fargo Dave eggers was able to offer the correct insurance for a business based out of the home."
Profile photo of Nicholas Tollerud

Nicholas Tollerud

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Tollerud
"Excellent and friendly service from all the staff at this agency! Josh was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable on everything I needed."
Profile photo of Sheyanne Tollerud

Sheyanne Tollerud

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheyanne Tollerud
"Josh was extremely personable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Justin Hands

Justin Hands

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hands
"Excellent service and a great team!"
Profile photo of Zahraa Hadi

Zahraa Hadi

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zahraa Hadi
"It was great experience nice people Dave is very helpful and got everything easy and done."
Profile photo of Hasima Beljulji

Hasima Beljulji

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hasima Beljulji
"Josh was extremely nice to work with! Very understanding. Fast process and great customer service"
Profile photo of Fredricka Saunders

Fredricka Saunders

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredricka Saunders
"Followed up with me to make sure I had the best protection possible."
Profile photo of Chandler Ramsdell

Chandler Ramsdell

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Ramsdell
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Quick and easy too"
Profile photo of John Ashley

John Ashley

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ashley
"Josh is super knowledgeable and has always been super easy to work with. He helped us deal with our difficult landlord with our insurance."
Profile photo of Sidney Larson

Sidney Larson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Larson
"Josh was great at helping us understand our accounts and getting us set up with the best rates!"
Profile photo of Heidi Olson

Heidi Olson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Olson
"Josh was great! He explained everything in detail and made sure I was getting the best coverage."
Profile photo of Tracey Bostick

Tracey Bostick

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Bostick
"The staff is knowledgeable, quick (but thorough), and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Taylor Schmit

Taylor Schmit

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Taylor Schmit
"Kicked off insurance because of "too many claims" on the vehicle (hail, vehicle hit in a parking lot.. SERIOUSLY?). By law, we were required to get a 3 month notice but we didn't. We're going to combine everything under this guy, but instead will be taking our house, vehicles, boat, camper, and atv elsewhere. Shame on you."
Profile photo of Slamabama Band

Slamabama Band

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slamabama Band
"Josh did a great job getting us all we needed when we were in the process of getting new insurance for our home. He is such an authentic guy. He was easy to work with and did a great job walking us through all aspects of our insurance needs. We even saved over $200 a month compared to our old insurance company. It’s great know we have an insurance person right in town that we can see face to face. Looking forward to a long relationship with Josh and the whole Eggers State Farm team."
Profile photo of Jessica Fike

Jessica Fike

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Fike
"Josh was really fun and easy to work with"
Profile photo of adam fike

adam fike

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adam fike
"Josh Schmitke is a great guy to work with and is always willing to help you out with whatever problems that you have"
Profile photo of Jarrett Minnitt

Jarrett Minnitt

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Minnitt
"Josh is Out standing!! Very helpful and made the process simple and easy ."
Profile photo of Jaleta Fanta

Jaleta Fanta

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaleta Fanta
"Wonderful staff and great customer service."
Profile photo of Cari Bachand

Cari Bachand

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Bachand
"The service is so amazing! Taylor Davis was incredibly helpful!!"
Profile photo of Gerry Gerlach

Gerry Gerlach

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry Gerlach
"Very good review. Complete"
Profile photo of Gannon Williams

Gannon Williams

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gannon Williams
"Taylor was a great help!"
Profile photo of Mary Meyer

Mary Meyer

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Meyer
"Taylor answered all of my questions"
Profile photo of Ashley Cooper

Ashley Cooper

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cooper
"Taylor Davis is amazing! She has been such a life saver. Helping me navigate through all my insurance needs! ❤️"
Profile photo of Rachel Davis

Rachel Davis

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Davis
"Taylor is the best! Fast and efficient! Takes such care of me!"
Profile photo of Betty White

Betty White

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty White
"Taylor Davis is AMAZING!"